ACHIEVE MARKET GROWTH

EXPAND EUROPE-WIDE WITH US

 

TITAN Commerce has been marketing products and services from US and Asian startup companies in Europe for 10 years. With its platforms www.mindtecstore.com and www.ipnetshop.com and many other major marketplaces, TITAN reaches professional partners as well as end customers in the European market. The focus here is on Mindtecstore, one of the most successful distribution platforms for end customers in this segment in the area of ​​Bio- / Neurofeedback, Medicine, Prevention and Health, Wearables and Sportswear. Outstanding manufacturers such as AliveCor, NeuroSky, InteraXon, Puzzlebox, BodyCap, Emotiv, D-Heart, Plux, Halo and Macrotellect and many more can be found at www.mindtecstore.com. Visit www.ipnetshop.com for our commercial network and network analysis products, including partners such as Datacom Systems, Hotlava Systems, Blue Planet by Ciena (former Packet Design), US Robotics, Tamosoft, and more.

Secure Communication

 

Gabriel Collaboration Suite provides an integrated set of secure applications including Mail, Messaging, File Sharing & Sync, and Voice Calls. Each feature provides privacy, security and seamless cross-platform communications between trusted contacts.

Excellent Brain ADHD Neurofeedback Training Kit

 

Excellent Brain is a state-of-the-art real-time training platform designed to improve cognitive skills through regular neurofeedback training.

We expand your Sales network in Europe

We are present in various marketplaces to market your product to the European market​

  • Build a retailer network

  • Distribution and support of several online shops like: Amazon, Ebay, Mindtec Store, IP-Netshop...

 

About Us

TITAN Commerce Continental Services GmbH is a german based company and was founded in 2000. TITAN Commerce is your professional partner in the marketing of international products in the European market with the main focus on network technology, Bio-/ Neurofeedback, Wearables and Sportswear.

 

With many years of experience our team consisting of sales, marketing and logistics experts ensures that we can always provide powerful high-END products with a great price-performance ratio.

 

Thanks to cooperation with well-known partners such as Datacom Systems, NeuroSky, InteraXon, Hot Lava, VirnetX and Packet Design as well as the own development of tailor-made solutions, you will always find the right solution for your needs. Connect with us and benefit from our expertise!

 

CONTACT US

TITAN COMMERCE CONTINENTAL SERVICES GMBH

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 13

35440 Linden / Germany

info@titan-commerce.com

T +49 (0) 6403-60993-00
F +49 (0) 6403-60993-01

 

© 2019 by TITAN Commerce Continental Services GmbH.

WACHSEN SIE MIT UNS

EXPANDIEREN SIE EUROPAWEIT MIT UNS

 

TITAN Commerce vermarktet seit 10 Jahren Produkte und Dienstleistungen von US-amerikanischen und asiatischen Start-Up Unternehmen in Europa. Mit seinen Plattformen  www.mindtecstore.com und www.ipnetshop.com und vielen weiteren großen Marktplätzen erreicht TITAN Commerce professionelle Partner sowie Endkunden auf dem europäischen Markt. Dabei liegt der Schwerpunkt bei mindtecStore, einer der erfolgreichen Vertriebsplattformen für Endkunden  im Bereich Bio- / Neurofeedback, Medizin, Vorsorge und Gesundheit, Wearables und Sportswear. Herausragende Hersteller wie AliveCor, NeuroSky, InteraXon, Puzzlebox, BodyCap, Emotiv, D-Heart, Plux, Halo und Macrotellect und viele mehr finden Sie auf www.mindtecstore.com. Unter www.ipnetshop.com finden Sie unsere Produkte für den gewerblichen Netzwerkbereich und der Netzwerkanalyse mit Partnern wie Datacom-Systems, Hotlava-Systems, Blue Planet by Ciena (ex. Packet Design), USRobotics, Tamosoft und viele mehr. Wir analysieren Ihr Potenzial und helfen Ihnen mit unseren Experten Ihren Marktanteil in Europa auszubauen und zu erweitern.

SICHERE KOMMUNIKATION

 

Die Gabriel Collaboration Suite bietet Datenschutz, Sicherheit und nahtlose plattformübergreifende Kommunikation zwischen vertrauenswürdigen Kontakten. Ihre Nachrichten und Daten sind mit Gabriel Secure Communication zu 100% vor Hackerangriffen geschützt.

Excellent Brain ADHS Neurofeedback Training Kit

 

Excellent Brain ist eine hochmoderne Echtzeit-Trainingsplattform, um die kognitiven Fähigkeiten durch regelmäßiges Neurofeedback Training zu verbessern. 

Wir erweitern Ihr Vertriebsnetzwerk in Europa

Wir sind auf verschiedenen Marktplätzen vertreten, um Ihr Produkt auf den europäischen Markt zu vertreiben

  • wie z.B.: Amazon, Ebay, Google Shopping, MindtecStore,...

  • Aufbau von einem Händlernetzwerk

 

ÜBER UNS

Die TITAN Commerce Continental Services GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen und wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet. TITAN Commerce ist Ihr professioneller Partner bei der Vermarktung internationaler Produkte auf dem europäischen Markt mit den Schwerpunkten Netzwerktechnologie, Bio- / Neurofeedback, Wearables und Sportswear.

 

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung stellt unser Team aus Vertriebs-, Marketing- und Logistikexperten sicher, dass wir immer leistungsstarke High-End-Produkte zu einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anbieten können.

 

Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Partnern wie Datacom Systems, NeuroSky, InteraXon, Hot Lava, VirnetX und Packet Design sowie der eigenen Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen finden Sie immer die richtige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Verbinden Sie sich mit uns und profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise!

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

TITAN COMMERCE CONTINENTAL SERVICES GMBH

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 13

35440 Linden / Germany

info@titan-commerce.com

T +49 (0) 6403-60993-00
F +49 (0) 6403-60993-01

 

© 2019 by TITAN Commerce Continental Services GmbH.